Attention: The automatic transaction copying function deactivation is not available at the moment.


To deactivate automatic transaction copying function for existing portfolio go to "Portfolio".

Scroll the page down to "Follow portfolios". Click "DISCONNECT EXCHANGE ACCOUNT".

To deactivate signals for this portfolio click on "UNFOLLOW".

The subscription for signals will be cancelled, and the portfolio will be deleted from your "Portfolio".


Attention: To delete the portfolio and subscription for it first click on "DISCONNECT EXCHANGE ACCOUNT", and then on "UNFOLLOW".


To activate automatic transaction copying function for another portfolio go to "Marketplace" and select a new portfolio. Fill in "Amount to follow" field and put a tick in front of "Connect Poloniex account". Click "Next".


Note: You can activate the service for any other portfolio within the amount you were subscribed to (Newbie - Enterprise).

On the "Payment info" tab, select the cryptocurrency, in which you will pay for the portfolio subscription.

Go through the CAPTCHA and click "Done".

Pay for subscription for signals. The automatic transaction copying service will be applied to this portfolio automatically.


You will receive notifications of the results of the portfolio rebalancing from a trader to your email, web notification in the browser, push notification to the phone. All balancing will be carried out automatically.


F.A.Q.